Arbeitsgemeinschaft       Verein       Ankündigungen       Archiv       Im Blickfeld       Galerie       Unterricht       Service   

Fachinspektorinnen und Fachinspektoren

Kärnten:

Mag. Dr. Bernhard Bayer

bernhard.bayer@bildung-ktn.gv.at

Niederösterreich:

Mag. Andreas Gruber

andreas.gruber@bildung-noe.gv.at

Oberösterreich:

nicht nachbesetzt

 

Salzburg:

Mag. Christa Musger

christa.musger@bildung-sbg.gv.at

Steiermark:

MMag. Klaus Dorfegger

klaus.dorfegger@bildung-stmk.gv.at

Tirol & Vorarlberg:

Mag. Martin Waldauf

m.waldauf@bildung-tirol.gv.at

Wien:

HR Mag. Dr. Christine Winter
MMag. Ferdinand Breitschopf

christine.winter@bildung-wien.gv.at
ferdinand.breitschopf@bildung-wien.gv.at